2020 Workshops

COVID-19 UPDATE – 1st April 2020.

Due to the current Global crisis all workshops at The Little Kraft Shed are being held remotely via Video Call. Please click on each class picture below for further details.

Below are the workshops I am teaching at The Little Kraft Shed in Ulverston, Cumbria, UK. For further details of each class please click on the picture.

Memory Rag Quilt. Sunday 12th July, 10am-4pm

Create a lampshade.

Sunday 12th July 2pm – 4pm

Large Holdall. Sunday 2nd August, 10am-4pm

Zipped Up Tote. Friday 21st August, 10am-4pm

Back Pack. Saturday 22nd August, 10am-4pm

Leather Handled Frame Bag. Friday 2nd October, 10am-4pm

Large Purse – The Necessary Clutch Wallet. Sunday 25th October, 10am-4pm

Advent Calendar Workshop.

Friday 13th November 10am- 4pm

Heidi Clutch Bag. Saturday 14th November 10am – 4pm

The Ulverston Tote. Sunday 15th November, 10am-4pm

Large Holdall. Sunday 6th December, 10am-4pm

%d bloggers like this: